Updated Christmas Opening Times

23rd December 2020

Just a quick update to let everyone know that we've slightly adjusted our Christmas Opening Times!

Our opening times will remain the same other than:

Date New Opening Times
Wednesday 23rd December 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 24th December CLOSED
Friday 25th December CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 9:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 30th December 9:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 31st December CLOSED
Friday 1st January CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED
Monday 4th January 9:00am - 5:00pm (Back to normal)


For furher information please contact our office on 01953 859180 or via info@eama-norwich.co.uk